My AccountAdvanced Search

R E S E A R C H -- D A T A B A S E S

Featured Database

chiltonlogo_150Chilton Auto Repair

Got a clunk in your trunk?  Find repair procedures, maintenance schedules, recall notices and more to help you maintain your car, truck or SUV.

Most Popular

NameProduct Name
Academic JournalsAcademic Search Premier
All ArticlesEBSCOhost
Biographies WorldwideBiography Resource Center
Business & Company ContactsReferenceUSA
Chilton Auto RepairChilton Auto Repair
History & GovernmentHistory & Government
Learn on DemandCustomGuide
Literary SearchLiterature Resource Center
Opposing ViewpointsOpposing Viewpoints
Reading Guides for AdultsNoveList Plus
Reference BooksVirtual Reference
Stocks & Mutual FundsMorningstar Investments
World CulturesCultureGrams

A-Z

Product NameVendorName
Academic Search PremierEBSCOAcademic Journals
African American SongAlexander StreetAfrican American Song
America's NewspapersNewsbankNewspapers - U.S.
American SongAlexander StreetAmerican Song
AncestryPlusProQuestGenealogy @ the Library
Auto Repair Reference CenterEBSCOhostAuto Repair Center
Biography Resource CenterGaleBiographies Worldwide
Biomedical Reference Collection: BasicEBSCOhostBiomedical Journals
BrainFuseBrainFuseOnline Homework Help
Business & Company Resource CenterGaleIndustries & Companies
Business Source PremierEBSCOBusiness Publications
Chilton Auto RepairGaleChilton Auto Repair
Classical Music LibraryAlexander StreetClassical Music Library
COIN Career LibraryEBSCOCareer and Resume Builder
Colorado NewspapersNewsbankNewspapers - Colorado
Colorado School GuidesMagnolia Street PressColorado School Guides
Colorado Small Business FormsGaleCO Business & Legal Forms
Columbia Granger'sEBSCOPoetry Database
Consumer Health CompleteEBSCOHealth - Consumer Reference
CQ ResearcherCongressional QuarterlyCurrent Issues & Topics
CultureGramsCultureGramsWorld Cultures
CustomGuideCustomGuideLearn on Demand
Daily Life through HistoryGreenwood PublishingHistory & Daily Life
Demographics NowGaleCustomer Demographics
EBSCO AnimalsEBSCOEncyclopedia - Animals
EBSCOhostEBSCOAll Articles
EbscoHost en EspañolEBSCOArtículos Españoles
Enciclopedia Estudiantil HallazgosWorld Book OnlineEnciclopedia Española
ERICEBSCOERIC
Fuente AcademicaEBSCOFuente Academica
GreenFileEBSCOhostEnvironmental Articles
Health Source: Nursing EditionEBSCOHealth - Medical Journals
HeritageQuest OnlineProQuestGenealogy @ Home
History & GovernmentABC-ClioHistory & Government
History Reference CenterEBSCOhostHistory Search
Homework Helper (K-6)GaleHomework Helper (K-6)
Kid's BookFlixScholasticRead Me a Story
Kids SearchEBSCOhostKids Search
Legal FormsGaleLegal Forms
Literary Reference CenterEBSCOhostLiterary Reference Center
Literature Resource CenterGaleLiterary Search
Mango LanguagesMango LanguagesOnline Language Learning
MAS Ultra-School EditionEBSCOArticles for H.S. Students
Master File PremierEBSCOArticles from Popular Magazines
MedicLatinaEBSCOSalud en Español
Middle Search PlusEBSCOArticles for Middle Students
Morningstar InvestmentsMorningstarStocks & Mutual Funds
NetLibraryNetLibraryCliffs Notes
New World EncyclopediaEBSCOEncyclopedia - Funk & Wagnalls
Newspaper SourceEbscoUS & World Newspapers
NoveList K-8 PlusEBSCOhostReading Guides for Kids
NoveList PlusEBSCOhostReading Guides for Adults
Nursing and Allied Health Collection: BasicEBSCOhostHealth - Nursing Journals
Opposing ViewpointsGaleOpposing Viewpoints
Plunkett ResearchPlunkett ResearchIndustry Trends & Facts
Points of ViewEBSCOhostPoints of View
Primary SearchEBSCOArticles for K-6 Students
Professional Development CollectionEBSCOEducation Journals
ReadtheBooks.comReadtheBooks.comAccelerated Reading Lists
ReferenceUSAinfoUSABusiness & Company Contacts
Regional Business NewsEBSCORegional Business
Science Reference CenterEBSCOhostEarth, Life & Physical Sciences
Science Resource CenterGaleScience Research
SearchASaurusEBSCOSearchASaurus
Small Business Resource CenterGaleSmall Business Center
Small Engine Repair Reference CenterEBSCOhostSmall Engine Repair
Smithsonian Global SoundsAlexander StreetGlobal Sounds
Student Research CenterEBSCOHomework Research
Student Resource Center GoldGaleStudent Resources
TableBaseRDSBusiness Tables & Statistics
Teen Health & WellnessRosen PublishingHealth - Teen Reference
Testing and Education Resource GaleCollege, Career & Test Prep
Theatre in VideoAlexander StreetTheatre in Video
Topic SearchEBSCOTopic Search
Value LineValue LineInvestment Reports
Virtual ReferenceGaleReference Books
World Book OnlineWorld BookEncyclopedia - World Book
World Folklore and FolklifeGreenwood PublishingWorld Folklore
WorldCatOCLCWorld Libraries

Arts & Literature

NameProduct Name
African American SongAfrican American Song
American SongAmerican Song
Classical Music LibraryClassical Music Library
Global SoundsSmithsonian Global Sounds
Literary Reference CenterLiterary Reference Center
Literary SearchLiterature Resource Center
Online Language LearningMango Languages
Poetry DatabaseColumbia Granger's
Reading Guides for AdultsNoveList Plus
Reading Guides for KidsNoveList K-8 Plus
Reference BooksVirtual Reference
Theatre in VideoTheatre in Video
World LibrariesWorldCat

Biography & History

NameProduct Name
Biographies WorldwideBiography Resource Center
Encyclopedia - World BookWorld Book Online
Genealogy @ HomeHeritageQuest Online
Genealogy @ the LibraryAncestryPlus
History & Daily LifeDaily Life through History
History & GovernmentHistory & Government
History SearchHistory Reference Center
Literary SearchLiterature Resource Center
Reference BooksVirtual Reference
World CulturesCultureGrams
World FolkloreWorld Folklore and Folklife

Business & Finance

NameProduct Name
Business & Company ContactsReferenceUSA
Business PublicationsBusiness Source Premier
Business Tables & StatisticsTableBase
Career and Resume BuilderCOIN Career Library
CO Business & Legal FormsColorado Small Business Forms
Customer DemographicsDemographics Now
Industries & CompaniesBusiness & Company Resource Center
Industry Trends & FactsPlunkett Research
Investment ReportsValue Line
Reference BooksVirtual Reference
Regional BusinessRegional Business News
Small Business CenterSmall Business Resource Center
Stocks & Mutual FundsMorningstar Investments

En Espanol

NameProduct Name
Artículos EspañolesEbscoHost en Español
Enciclopedia EspañolaEnciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos
Fuente AcademicaFuente Academica
Salud en EspañolMedicLatina

Health & Home

NameProduct Name
Auto Repair CenterAuto Repair Reference Center
Chilton Auto RepairChilton Auto Repair
Genealogy @ HomeHeritageQuest Online
Genealogy @ the LibraryAncestryPlus
Health - Consumer ReferenceConsumer Health Complete
Health - Medical JournalsHealth Source: Nursing Edition
Health - Nursing JournalsNursing and Allied Health Collection: Basic
Health - Teen ReferenceTeen Health & Wellness
Legal FormsLegal Forms
Online Language LearningMango Languages
Reference BooksVirtual Reference
Salud en EspañolMedicLatina
Small Engine RepairSmall Engine Repair Reference Center

Homework Help

NameProduct Name
Academic JournalsAcademic Search Premier
Accelerated Reading ListsReadtheBooks.com
All ArticlesEBSCOhost
Articles for H.S. StudentsMAS Ultra-School Edition
Articles for K-6 StudentsPrimary Search
Articles for Middle StudentsMiddle Search Plus
Biographies WorldwideBiography Resource Center
Career and Resume BuilderCOIN Career Library
Cliffs NotesNetLibrary
College, Career & Test PrepTesting and Education Resource
Colorado School GuidesColorado School Guides
Current Issues & TopicsCQ Researcher
Earth, Life & Physical SciencesScience Reference Center
Encyclopedia - AnimalsEBSCO Animals
Encyclopedia - Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia - World BookWorld Book Online
History & Daily LifeDaily Life through History
History & GovernmentHistory & Government
History SearchHistory Reference Center
Homework Helper (K-6)Homework Helper (K-6)
Homework ResearchStudent Research Center
Kids SearchKids Search
Learn on DemandCustomGuide
Literary Reference CenterLiterary Reference Center
Literary SearchLiterature Resource Center
Online Homework HelpBrainFuse
Opposing ViewpointsOpposing Viewpoints
Poetry DatabaseColumbia Granger's
Points of ViewPoints of View
Reading Guides for AdultsNoveList Plus
Reading Guides for KidsNoveList K-8 Plus
Reference BooksVirtual Reference
Science ResearchScience Resource Center
SearchASaurusSearchASaurus
Student ResourcesStudent Resource Center Gold
World CulturesCultureGrams
World FolkloreWorld Folklore and Folklife

Magazines & Newspapers

NameProduct Name
Academic JournalsAcademic Search Premier
All ArticlesEBSCOhost
Articles for H.S. StudentsMAS Ultra-School Edition
Articles for K-6 StudentsPrimary Search
Articles for Middle StudentsMiddle Search Plus
Articles from Popular MagazinesMaster File Premier
Business PublicationsBusiness Source Premier
Newspapers - ColoradoColorado Newspapers
Newspapers - U.S.America's Newspapers
Reference BooksVirtual Reference
Regional BusinessRegional Business News
US & World NewspapersNewspaper Source